Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

PRHYME 2 Limited Vinyl LP


Label: PRHYME 2
Release Date: 16 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add PRHYME 2 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

PRHYME PRHYME 2 Limited Vinyl LP

PRhyme 2 is the second official full-length collaboration from two of Hip-Hop’;s most respected artists. PRhyme marks the first time that DJ Premier has been part of a group since being ½ of the legendary Gang Starr. The PRhyme 2 album exclusively samples the work of composer and producer AntMan Wonder, produced by the Legendary DJ Premier.

Featured Tracks:
1. Interlude 1 (Salute)
2. Black History
3. 1 Of The Hardest
4. Era (f. Dave East)
5. Respect My Gun (f. Roc Marciano)
6. W.O.W. (f. Yelawolf)
7. Sunflower Seeds (f. Novel)
8. Streets At Night
9. Rock It
10. Loved Ones (f. Rapsody)
11. My Calling
12. Made Man (f. Big K.R.I.T. & Denaun Porter)
13. Interlude 2 (Relationships)
14. Flirt (f. 2 Chainz)
15. Everyday Struggle (f. Chavis Chandler)
16. Do Ya Thang
17. Gotta Love It (f. CeeLo Green & Brady Watt)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal