Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

NRBQ Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Label: Warners Proper Exclusive
Release Date: 16 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add NRBQ Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket 24.99

NRBQ Self Titled Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Reissue of their classic debut First time on CD & Gatefold LP The band's music is a blend of styles from rockabilly to Beatles-influenced pop to Thelonious Monk-inspired jazz. They have attracted fans as diverse as Bob Dylan, Paul McCartney, Elvis Costello, Keith Richards, The Replacements, and Penn & Teller. NRBQ songs have been performed by Bonnie Raitt, Los Lobos, Dave Edmunds, and many others. Also, the group served as the unofficial "house band" for The Simpsons for the season 10-12 period in which NRBQ fan Mike Scully was head writer and executive producer.

Featured Tracks:
1. C'mon Everybody
2. Rocket #9
3. Kentucky Slop Song
4. Ida
5. C'mon If You're Comin'
6. You Can't Hide
7. I Didn't Know Myself
8. Stomp
9. Fergie's Prayer
10. Mama Get Down Those Rock And Roll Shoes
11. Hymn Number 5
12. Hey! Baby
13. Liza Jane
14. Stay With We
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal