Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

EPONYMOUS 1981-1983 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 16 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add EPONYMOUS 1981-1983 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £21.99

THE ALARM EPONYMOUS 1981-1983 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Double album reissue containing the band's first four singles and b-sides plus all tracks from their North American debut EP, originally released in 1983.

Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original band members.

Package includes original art inside along with unseen photographs.

CD has an exclusive Long Version of Blaze Of Glory while the LP has exclusive live versions of Third Light and Marching On and the Single Version of Blaze Of Glory.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Unsafe Building [Electric]
2. Up For Murder [Acoustic]
3. Reason 41 [Emi Demo Session]
4. The Deceiver [Emi Demo Session]
5. Lie Of The Land [Emi Demo Session]
6. Sixty Eight Guns [Illegal Records Demo Version]
7. What Kind Of Hell [Illegal Records Demo Version]
8. Marching On [Ep Version]
9. Lie Of The Land [Ep Version]
10. Across The Border [Ep Version]
11. The Stand [Single Version]
12. Blaze Of Glory [Single Version]
13. Sixty Eight Guns [Single Version]
14. Thought Of A Young Man [Part One]
15. Sixty Eight Guns [Part Two]
16. The Stand [Long Version]

Disc: 2
1. For Freedom [Live Version]
2. Reason 41 [Live Version]
3. The Deceiver [Live Version]
4. Third Light [Live Version]
5. Lie Of The Land [Live Version]
6. Legal Matter [Live Version]
7. Marching On [Live Version]
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal