Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Adult Fear Limited Vinyl LP

Holy Wave

Label: Reverberation Appreciation Soc
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Adult Fear Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Holy Wave Adult Fear Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Nation in Regress
2. How Was I Supposed to Know
3. Habibi
4. Dixie Cups
5. David's Flower
6. The Nurse's Tale
7. Crys
8. Adult Fear
9. Time is Not Okay
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal