Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Return to Mind Limited Vinyl LP

Eyolf Dale

Label: Edition Records
Release Date: 02 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Return to Mind Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Eyolf Dale Return to Mind Limited Vinyl LP

Return to Mind is the new album from Norwegian pianist Eyolf Dale. Since releasing his Edition debut in June 2016, the poetic and expressive Wolf Valley, Dale has expanded and developed his already elegant and warm sound into a powerfully emotive force. Radiating elegance and poise, Return To Mind confirms Dale's promise and reputation as a strong band leader, creative composer and an expressive soloist with a taste for melody and interplay that summons powerful musical images.

Featured Tracks:
1. Midsomer Gardens
2. Soaring
3. The Mayor
4. Return to Mind
5. Naurak
6. Woody
7. Rhô;;ne
8. Taplow
9. I Can't Deny
10. Tranquil Dance
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal