Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Monument Valley II Limited Translucent Coloured 180gram Vinyl LP

Todd Baker

Label: iam8bit
Release Date: 02 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Monument Valley II Limited Translucent Coloured 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £39.99

Todd Baker Monument Valley II Limited Translucent Coloured 180gram Vinyl LP

There are few words that can truly capture the experience of Monument Valley 2. It poignantly captures the magic, heartbreak and eternal bond of mother & child through not only its architecturally complex puzzles, but also, its inspiring soundtrack.

ustwo games and iam8bit are so very ecstatic to present composer Todd Bakerís (Tearaway, LittleBigPlanet series) elegantly subtle, yet richly tapestried music on vinyl, recalling the aural journey, from adolescence to adulthood, on two beautifully translucent discs. The minimalist approach to packaging holds deeper meaning, thanks to a clever application of the jacketís diecut windows. Delicate yet delectable, grab this album to create maximum auditory pleasure within your very own zen den.

Featured Tracks:
A1. Impossible Worlds
A2. Ro In The Valley
A3. Mother & Child
A4. Mother'S Pledge
A5. Gamelan Rain Melody
A6. The Archipelago
A7. Lessons & Learnings
A8. Departure

B1. An Emptiness
B2. Greyscale _ Colour
B3. A Full Life
B4. Doortem Pt1
B5. Men-An-Tol
B6. Doortem Pt2

C1. First Steps
C2. Child
C3. Child'S Pledge
C4. The Orchard
C5. All Grown Up

D1. Reunion
D2. Power Of Two
D3. Night & Day & Night
D4. Mirador
D5. A Warm Ascent
D6. Interwoven Stories
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal