Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Split Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper

Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 02 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Split Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 14.99

Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper Split Limited Vinyl LP + Download

East Coast crossover titans IRON REAGAN and rising Sonoran death metallers GATECREEPER unite for a split recording of cranium crushing proportions. Across 8 new tracks of auditory and lyrical venom, both bands showcase why they're two of the most talked about groups in extreme metal today! Mixed by Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios

Recommended if you like: Municipal Waste, Bolt Thrower, Napalm Death, Autopsy, Carcass

Featured Tracks:
1. Warning - Iron Reagan
2. Paper Shredder - Iron Reagan
3. Take the Fall - Iron Reagan
4. Proudly Unaccountable - Iron Reagan
5. Burn for This - Iron Reagan
6. Daybreak (Intro) - Gatecreeper
7. Dead Inside - Gatecreeper
8. War Has Begun - Gatecreeper
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal