Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Corpse Fortress Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 02 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Corpse Fortress Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £14.99

Ilsa Corpse Fortress Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Horror-obsessed, underground cult ILSA weave together tales of depravity and devil worship on their Relapse debut Corpse Fortress. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind, Integrity) in Baltimore, MD at Developing Nations, Corpse Fortress is nine tracks forged in filth through dense layers of emotionally draining sludge, murky, primordial doom and feedback-laden, crusty death metal. Corpse Fortress is easily the rawest, abhorrent and nasty album in ILSA’s 10-year career and the perfect soundtrack for the initiated miscreants of this rapidly dying orb

ILSA features members of the legendary hardcore band, INTEGRITY

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Hikikomori
2. Nasty, Brutish
3. Cosmos Antinomos
4. Prosector
5. Old Maid

Side: 2
1. Long Lost Friend
2. Ruckenfigur
3. Polly Vaughn
4. Drums of Dark Gods
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal