Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Ayreon Universe Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set + Download


Label: Music Theories Recordings
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Ayreon Universe Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set + Download To Basket £19.99

Ayreon Ayreon Universe Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set + Download

Ayreon Universe is the best of Ayreon Live - A unique performance featuring 16 singers, 28 songs, 2+ hour performance, 9000+ fans and a special appearance by Arjen Lucassen. All of this captured by 30 cameras! It’s proof that you should never say “never”. After creating rock operas in the studio for more than 20 years, prog mastermind Arjen Lucassen, aka Ayreon, finally took his Universe to the stage in September 2017. Three shows sold out within hours after announcing.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Prologue (Live)
2. Dreamtime (Live)
3. Abbey Of Synn (Live)
4. River Of Time (Live)
5. The Blackboard (Live)
6. The Theory Of Everything (Live)

Side: 2
1. Merlin's Will (Live)
2. Waking Dreams (Live)
3. Dawn Of A Million Souls (Live)
4. Valley Of The Queens (Live)
5. Ride The Comet (Live)

Side: 3
1. Star Of Sirrah (Live)
2. Comatose (Live)
3. Loser (Live)
4. And The Druids Turned To Stone (Live)

Side: 4
1. The Two Gates (Live)
2. Into The Black Hole (Live)
3. Actual Fantasy (Live)
4. Computer Eyes (Live)
5. Magnetism (Live)

Side: 5
1. Age Of Shadows (Live)
2. Intergalactic Space Crusaders (Live)
3. Collision (Live)
4. Everybody Dies (Live)

Side: 6
1. The Castle Hall (Live)
2. Amazing Flight in Space (Live)
3. Day Eleven: Love (Live)
4. The Eye Of Ra (Live)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal