Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Elements Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 06 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Elements Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Caliban Elements Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. This Is War
2. Intoxicated
3. Ich blute für Dich
4. Before Later Becomes Never
5. Set Me Free
6. My Madness
7. I Am Fear
8. Delusion
9. Carry on
10. Masquerade
11. Incomplete
12. The Great Unknown
13. Sleepers Awake
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal