Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Undertale: Japan Edition Limited Translucent Colour-in-Colour 2LP Set

Toby Fox

Label: Iam8bit
Release Date: 23 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Undertale: Japan Edition Limited Translucent Colour-in-Colour 2LP Set To Basket £39.99

Toby Fox Undertale: Japan Edition Limited Translucent Colour-in-Colour Vinyl 2LP Set

To celebrate its 2nd Anniversary - and its recent release in Japan (finally!) - iam8bit and Materia Collective are proud to present the UNDERTALE: Japan Edition vinyl soundtrack.

Toby Foxís original score accentuates the odyssey of UNDERTALE beautifully - a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole. Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of UNDERTALE's music reverberates gloriously in all its retro references, deftly crafting an entirely unique emotional identity. Note that the music is not in Japanese and the track listing is consistent with our US release.

With this exclusive Japan Edition, designer Drew Wise recalls sweet memories of the Super Famicom box for Mother 3, localized with love, down to the tiniest detail.

Featured Tracks:
1. Another Medium
2. Spider Dance
3. Oh! One True Love
4. ItíS Raining Somewhere
5. Else
6. Core
7. Death By Glamour
8. Undertale
9. Asgore
10. Your Best Nightmare
11. Finale
12. Here We Are
13. Amalgam
14. Hopes And Dreams
15. Save The World
16. His Theme
17. Respite
18. Last Goodbye
19. Battle Against A True
20. Hero
21. Megalovania
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal