Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Smash Out/Pinout Limited Translucent Vinyl 2LP Set

Douglas Holmquist

Label: iam8bit
Release Date: 23 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Smash Out/Pinout Limited Translucent Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £39.99

Douglas Holmquist Smash Out/Pinout Limited Translucent Vinyl 2LP Set

This 2xLP isnít just a singular soundtrack; itís a glorious 2fer! The deliciously synthy sounds of both Smash Hit and PinOut are packed into this double LP, representing the breadth of composer Douglas Holmquistís musical vision for two of the best-selling mobile games of all-time. His feat was immense - crafting music for games that are essentially, limitless experiences - which is exactly why these albums fare so well as living room ambience, serving as the perfect soundtracks to a lazy afternoon or sexy weekend eve. Soothing and futuristically fine tuned, this pairing is absolutely dope.

Featured Tracks:
LP1 - Smash Hit
1. Theme
2. Start
3. Part 1
4. Part 2
5. Part 3
6. Part 4
7. Part 5
8. Part 6
9. Part 7
10. Part 8
11. Part 9
12. Part 10
13. Part 11
14. Endless
15. Versus
16. Credits

LP2 - Pinout
1. Pinout Theme
2. Source
3. The Emerald Electric
4. Zero Dark Hundred
5. Something Beneath
6. Something Beneath (Chipzel Remix)
7. Granular Rainstorm
8. Hypersphere
9. Telegraphic Distortion
10. Analog Apotheosis
11. Unbounded
12. The Afterlife
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal