Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

SYNKRONIZED Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Sony Music Cmg
Release Date: 23 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add SYNKRONIZED Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99

JAMIROQUAI SYNKRONIZED Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download

Fourth studio album released by funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai originally released in June 1999. Features classic tracks “Canned Heat” and the Full version of “Deeper Underground” which featured in the 1998 Godzilla film soundtrack.

Pressed on standard black vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Canned Heat
2. Planet Home
3. Black Capricorn Day
4. Soul Education
5. Falling

Side: 2
1. Destitute Illusions
2. Supersonic
3. Butterfly
4. Where Do We Go from Here?
5. King for a Day
6. Deeper Underground
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal