Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Empty Words Limited Vinyl LP

Whyte Horses

Label: CRC Records
Release Date: 09 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Empty Words Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Whyte Horses Empty Words Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Counting Down The Years
2. Never Took The Time
3. Greatest Love In Town
4. This Dream
5. Empty Words
6. Any Day Now
7. Prelude
8. Watching TV
9. Ecstasy Song
10. Best Of It - Whyte Horses feat. La Roux
11. The Return
12. Fake Protest Song
13. Dawn Don't You Cry
14. Nightmares Aren't Real
15. Fear Is Such A...
16. Ride Easy
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal