Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Liberty Limited Vinyl LP

Lindi Ortega

Label: Shadowbox Music Inc.
Release Date: 25 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Liberty Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £17.99

Lindi Ortega Liberty Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Through The Dust Part I
2. Afraid of the Dark
3. You Ain't Foolin Me
4. Til My Dyin Day
5. Nothing Is Impossible
6. Through The Dust Part II
7. The Comeback Kid
8. Darkness Be Gone
9. Forever Blue
10. In The Clear
11. Pablo
12. Lovers in Love
13. Through The Dust Part III
14. Liberty
15. Gracias a la Vida
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal