Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Radio Voltaire Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: InsideOutMusic
Release Date: 23 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Radio Voltaire Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Kino Radio Voltaire Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Radio Voltaire
2. The Dead Club
3. Idlewild
4. I Don't Know Why
5. I Won't Break So Easily Any More
6. Temple Tudor
7. Out Of Time
8. Warmth Of The Sun
9. Grey Shapes On Concrete Fields
10. Keep The Faith
11. The Silent Fighter Pilot
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal