Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

2 Tha Left Limited Numbered Clear With Blue Splattered Vinyl LP

G Perico

Label: Omerta Inc
Release Date: 02 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 2 Tha Left Limited Numbered Clear With Blue Splattered Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

G Perico 2 Tha Left Limited Numbered Clear With Blue Splattered Vinyl LP

South Central, Los Angeles rapper G Perico has established himself as one of the most promising and consistently
great voices in West Coast hip hop over the past year with his updated take on classic gangster rap. Having already
released a full-length album in All Blue earlier this year and recently following it up with the G-Worthy project that sees him joining forces with rapper Jay Worthy and super-producer Cardo, Perico is now announcing a third album. 2 Tha Left picks up where All Blue left off and showcases a prolific young rapper who is relentless about honing his craft and is getting better with every new verse he records.
The album features LA rappers TeeCee4800, AD, and Polyester alongside Northern California's Nef The Pharaoh and Mozzy in addition to the legendary New Orleans rapper Curren$y. Production on the project is characterized by a modern take on classic G-Funk courtesy of longtime collaborators Poly Boy, Polyester, Westside Webb, and Cardo amongst others.
A limited clear with blue splatter vinyl edition. Each copy will come individually hand numbered and house in a high quality matte sleeve.

Featured Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Affiliated
3. Go
4. Everybody
5. Other Side
6. What Up Cuz
7. World On Wheels (Interlude)
8. I Love Thots
9. Fly Around
10. Whatâ™;s Real
11. Send Her Home
12. Amerikkka
13. One Two
14. Mind Yours
15. The Outro
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal