Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Countries Limited Coloured Vinyl LP

Van William

Label: Concord
Release Date: 16 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Countries Limited Coloured Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Van William Countries Limited Coloured Vinyl LP

Following the release of his EP “Revolution” in September and the release of his debut solo album on 19th January 2018, songwriter and performer Van William releases 'Countries' on vinyl, in a special coloured version. Van is best known from his former acclaimed indie outfits – Port O’Brien and WATERS – known for their subversive artistry.

Featured Tracks:
1. Before I Found You
2. Revolution
3. Fourth of July
4. The Country
5. Don't Take My Love
6. Never Had Enough of You
7. The Middle
8. Skyward
9. You'll Be On My Mind
10. Cosmic Sign
11. Taking Love
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal