Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

See You Around Limited Vinyl LP

I'm With Her

Label: Concord
Release Date: 10 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock £18.99
NOW £9.99! Save £9.00

I'm With Her See You Around Limited Vinyl LP

See You Around is the full-length debut from I'm With Her, featuring multi-Grammy-Award-winners Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O'Donovan. Before coming together these artists co-founded seminal bands (Nickel Creek and Crooked Still) and since have collectively contributed to critically acclaimed albums from esteemed artists including Yo-Yo Ma, The Civil Wars, Kris Kristofferson, John Mayer, Alison Krauss, John Prine, and many more. This much anticipated release reveals the commitment to creating a wholly unified band sound. With each track born from close songwriting collaboration, I'm With Her builds an ineffable magic from their finespun narratives and breathtaking harmonies. The result is a collection both emotionally raw and intricate, with layers of meaning and insight within even the most starkly adorned track. Co-produced by Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Laura Marling, Paul McCartney) and the band and recorded at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios in a tiny English village near Bath, See You Around delivers a warmly textured sound that proves both fresh and timeless.

Featured Tracks:
1. See You Around (03:48)
2. Game To Lose (03:45)
3. Ain't That Fine (03:08)
4. Pangaea (03:17)
5. I - 89 (03:01)
6. Wild One (03:58)
7. Waitsfield (02:34)
8. Ryland (Under The Apple Tree) (03:29)
9. Overland (03:25)
10. Crescent City (02:59)
11. Close It Down (03:08)
12. Hundred Miles (03:30)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal