Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

A Decade of Destruction Limited Red Vinyl 2LP Set

Five Finger Death Punch

Label: Eleven Seven Music
Release Date: 16 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 19.99

Five Finger Death Punch A Decade of Destruction Limited Red Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Trouble
2. Gone Away
3. Life Me Up (Feat. Rob Halford)
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under and Over It
7. Wrong Side of Heaven
8. House of the Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll and Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far from Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal