Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Utopia Banished Limited Vinyl LP

Napalm Death

Label: Earache Records
Release Date: 16 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Utopia Banished Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Napalm Death Utopia Banished Limited Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1992, this is a highly sought after fourth studio album from genre-leading giants... Napalm Death. The first album to feature drummer Danny Herrera on drums after the departure of Mick Harris. A totally revamped sound from the first two records (Scum & FETO). Harmony Corruption sees an evolution away from grindcore and blast beats towards a more expansive death metal sound. Recorded at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida famed for the recording of many classic death metal albums. Includes fan favourite ‘Suffer The Children’

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. Discordance
2. I Abstain
3. Dementia Access
4. Christening Of the Blind
5. The World Keeps Turning
6. Idiosyncratic
7. Aryanism
8. Cause And Effect (Part 2)

Side 2
1. Judicial Slime
2. Distorting The Medium
3. Got Time To Kill
4. Upward And Uninterested
5. Exile
6. Awake (To A Life Of Misery)
7. Contemptuous
8. One And The Same
9. Sick And Tired
10. Malignant Trait
11. Killing With Kindness
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal