Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Parallels Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Fates Warning

Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 16 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Parallels Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Fates Warning Parallels Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Leave the Past Behind
2. Life in Still Water
3. Eye to Eye
4. The Eleventh Hour
5. Point of View
6. We Only Say Goodbye
7. Don't Follow Me
8. The Road Goes on Forever
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal