Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

I Am Human Limited Vinyl LP

Escape The Fate

Label: Eleven Seven Music
Release Date: 20 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add I Am Human Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Escape The Fate I Am Human Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Beautifully Tragic
2. Broken Heart
3. Four Letter Word
4. I Will Make It up to You
5. Bleed for Me
6. Do You Love Me
7. I Am Human
8. If Only
9. Empire
10. Recipe for Disaster
11. Riot
12. Digging My Own Grave
13. Resistance
14. Let Me Be
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal