Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Late Night Party Line Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

PBR Streetgang

Label: Skint
Release Date: 09 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Late Night Party Line Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

PBR Streetgang Late Night Party Line Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The moniker of acclaimed production/DJ duo Bonar Bradberry and Tom Thorpe – have been making moves and making music together for almost a decade now. But the time has firmly come for them to release their long-awaited debut album ‘Late Night Party Line’, which features guest vocals by Mattie Safer from The Rapture on future single ‘Everything Changes’, Danielle Moore from Crazy P and hotly tipped newcomer Lilly Juniper.

Featured Tracks:
A1. Human Being feat Lilly Juniper
A2. I Left My Heart
A3. Late Night Party Line

B1. Transfunction
B2. Everything Changes feat Mattie Safer
B3. Ferric feat Danielle Moore

C1. Special FLX
C2. Montu feat Ron Basejam

D1. Money Casino Brass
D2. Pork Chop Express
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal