Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Find A Light Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Blackberry Smoke

Label: Earache
Release Date: 06 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Find A Light Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £15.99

Blackberry Smoke Find A Light Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Atlanta, Georgia’s Blackberry Smoke return in 2018 with eagerly awaited sixth studio album ‘Find A Light’. Due to be released on April 6th, 'Find A Light’ follows the band's hugely successful 2016 album, ‘Like An Arrow', which landed at #1 in the Official Billboard Country Chart and #8 in the Official UK Album Charts plus Top 40 charts positions in Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, Norway and the Netherlands. Features 13 rocking new hits from the leading band in the Southern Rock genre.

Featured Tracks:
1. Flesh And Bone
2. Run Away From It All
3. The Crooked Kind
4. Medicate My Mind
5. I've Got This Song
6. Best Seat In The House
7. I'll Keep Ramblin' (feat. Robert Randolph)
8. Seems So Far
9. Lord Strike Me Dead
10. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires)
11. Nobody Gives A Damn
12. Til The Wheels Fall Off (feat. The Wood Brothers)
13. Mother Mountain
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal