Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Mercy (OST) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Johann Johannsson

Label: DG
Release Date: 09 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Mercy (OST) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £22.49

Johann Johannsson The Mercy (OST) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

"From the director of The Theory of Everything & Man on Wire: James Marsh, 'The Mercy' starrs Colin Firth, Rachel Weisz and David Thewlis with muic by Jóhann Jóhannsson. Yachtsman Donald Crowhurst's disastrous attempt to win the 1968 Golden Globe Race ends up with him creating an outrageous account of traveling the world alone by sea. Composer Jóhann Jóhannsson credits include: Golden Globe Award, Academy Award Nomination, BAFTA Award Nomination & Grammy Award Nomination for The Theory of Everything
Academy Award Nomination & BAFTA Award Nomination for “Sicario”, World Soundtrack Award, Golden Globe Award Nomination & BAFTA Award Nomination for “Arrival”"

Featured Tracks:
Boating For Beginners
The Good Ship Teignmouth Electron
A Sparrow Alighted Upon Our Shoulder
Terra Firma
Into The Wide And Deep Unknown
Good Morning, Midnight
A Sea Without Shores
Karen býr til engil
The Doldrums

The Horse Latitudes
The Furious Sea Of Fogs And Squalls
Three Thousand Five Hundred And Ninety One Benches
The Captain's Log
The Mercy
She Loves To Ride The Port Ferry When It Rains
The Radiant City
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal