Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

JUSTICE LEAGUE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 09 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add JUSTICE LEAGUE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99


Double vinyl format (CD was releasd in November 2017) - Grammy award winning composer Danny Elfman has been described as “Hollywood’s hottest film composer”. Directed by Zack Snyder, Justice League stars Ben Affleck, Gal Gadot and Jason Momoa. In addition to Elfman’s original soundtrack, the record features additional popular tracks Come Together (Beatles) by Gary Clark Jr and Junkie XL, Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen) by Sigrid, and Icky Thump by the White Stripes. While Elfman still adds his own personal touch to his score, DC fans will be delighted by some familiar moments. Elfman incorporates and reinterprets iconic music from past films, including John Williams’ Superman theme, Hans Zimmer’s Wonder Woman theme, and his own Batman theme.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Everybody Knows - Sigrid
2. The Justice League Theme - Logos
3. Hero's Theme
4. Batman on the Roof
5. Enter Cyborg
6. Wonder Woman Rescue
7. Hippolyta's Arrow

Side: 2
1. The Story of Steppenwolf
2. The Amazon Mother Box
3. Cyborg Meets Diana
4. Aquaman in Atlantis
5. Then There Were Three
6. The Tunnel Fight

Side: 3
1. The World Needs Superman
2. Spark of the Flash
3. Friends and Foes
4. Justice League United
5. Home
6. Bruce and Diana
7. The Final Battle

Side: 4
1. A New Hope
2. Anti-Hero's Theme
3. Come Together - Gary Clark Jr. & Junkie XL
4. Icky Thump - The White Stripes
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal