Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Legend: The Best Of Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Suzi Quatro

Label: Chrysalis Records
Release Date: 09 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Legend: The Best Of Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Suzi Quatro Legend: The Best Of Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Legend: The Best Of… features 10 UK top 40 single tracks, which spans Suzi Quatro’s years working with legendary record producer Mickie Most at RAK Studios Including two UK and Worldwide Number One singles ‘Can The Can’ and ‘Devil Gate Drive’, Suzi has been heavily involved in the track selection for this newly remastered compilation, and has contributed sleeve notes discussing her choice of tracks to complement her greatest hits, which also features ‘Stumblin’ In’, a Top 5 Hit in the USA upon release, following Suzi’s appearances in Happy Days, and a sleeve cover image from legendary US photographer Bob Gruen.

Featured Tracks:
LP 1
1. Can The Can (2017 Remaster)
2. Shine My Machine (2017 Remaster)
3. 48 Crash (2017 Remaster)
4. Skin Tight Skin (2017 Remaster)
5. Daytona Demon (2017 Remaster)
6. Devil Gate Drive (2017 Remaster)
7. The Wild One (Single Version) (2017 Remaster)
8. Cat Size (2017 Remaster)
9. Too Big (2017 Remaster)
10. Michael (2017 Remaster)

LP 2
1. Half As Much As Me (2017 Remaster)
2. Stumblin' In (2017 Remaster)
3. If You Can't Give Me Love (2017 Remaster)
4. Suicide (2017 Remaster)
5. Wiser Than You (2017 Remaster)
6. She's In Love With You (2017 Remaster)
7. Hollywood (2017 Remaster)
8. 15 Minutes Of Fame (2017 Remaster)
9. Free The Butterfly (2017 Remaster)
10. Dancing In The Wind (2017 Remaster)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal