Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Blue Madonna Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Interscope
Release Date: 16 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Blue Madonna Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Borns Blue Madonna Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey
2. Faded Heart
3. Sweet Dreams
4. We Don't Care
5. Man
6. Iceberg

Side 2
1. Second Night of Summer
2. I Donít Want You Back
3. Tension (Interlude)
4. Supernatural
5. Blue Madonna
6. Bye-bye Darling
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal