Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

36 GRAD Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 19 January 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add 36 GRAD Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

2RAUMWOHNUNG 36 GRAD Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

2raumwohnung's gold selling album "36 Grad" (e.g. 36 Degrees) was originally released in 2007 by Universal Music and is now worldwide available via Rough Trade Distribution. Packaged in a 4-panel digisleeve with 12-page leporello booklet including the lyrics and a great 2LP-set in a gatefold sleeve with mp3 download coupon added, it is a timeless recording which was mastered by Moritz Von Oswald, who also contributed his musician skills on track 2, 9 and 10, alongside Tom Thiel (Sun Electric) editing tracks 2, 4, 5, 10 and 13.

Featured Tracks:
1. Besser Geht's Nicht
2. Mir Kann Nichts Passieren
3. 36 Grad
4. Der Sommer Der Jetzt Nicht War
5. Ich Bin Der Regen
6. Nimm Sie
7. Ja
8. La La La
9. Du Bewegst Dich Richtig
10. Seid Eins
11. Eins Zwei Drei - Tschiu
12. Lotus
13. Bleib Doch Bis Es Schneit
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal