Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Gathering Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Nuclear Blast
Release Date: 26 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Gathering Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Testament The Gathering Limited Vinyl LP

1999 studio album from the Bay Area Thrash legends, featuring Steve DiGiorgio (bass) and Dave Lombardo (drums).

Featured Tracks:
D.N.R. (Do Not Resuscitate)
Down For Life
Eyes Of Wrath
True Believer
3 Days In Darkness
Legions Of The Dead
Careful What You Wish For
Riding The Snake
Sewn Shut Eyes
Fall Of Sipledome
Hammer Of The Gods
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal