Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

STUNTMAN Limited Remastered Deluxe Numbered 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 12 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add STUNTMAN Limited Remastered Deluxe Numbered 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £29.99

CARLO RUSTICHELLI STUNTMAN Limited Remastered Deluxe Numbered 180gram Vinyl LP

The jazz beat soundtrack, composed by Maestro Rustichelli for the Caper / Crime Movie ”Stuntman” directed by Marcello Baldi in 1968. The film starred Gina Lollobrigida, Robert Viharo, Marisa Mell and Marie Dubois. The orchestra was directed in the studio by Bruno Nicolai, with the participation of Alessandro Alessandroni’s “I Cantori Moderni” (The Modern Singers) choir and was produced by Franco De Gemini. The first print of this soundtrack was released by CAM in 1969 and is one of the most sought after records by record collectors around the globe.
Available for the first time since it’s original release, this limited edition vinyl reissue is limited to 500 hand-numbered copies (The first 200 copies are pressed on colored vinyl).

Featured Tracks:
A1. Controfigura 3:08
A2. We're Two, At Least! 2:25
A3. Russian Dance 1:40
A4. Per tutte le strade 1:36
A5. Swing e sesso 1:58
A6. Old Night Club Sound 1:28
A7. Two Cars Only 2:02
A8. Per tutte le strade1:20

B1. We're Two, At Least! 2:26
B2. Swing e sesso 2:49
B3. Controfigura 1:40
B4. Two Cars Only 1:44
B5. Per tutte le strade 1:40
B6. Swing e sesso 1:07
B7. Controfigura 1:40
B8. Per tutte le strade 2:44
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal