Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

IL KILLER Limited Remastered Deluxe Numbered 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 12 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add IL KILLER Limited Remastered Deluxe Numbered 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 29.99

GIANNI FERRIO IL KILLER Limited Remastered Deluxe Numbered 180gram Vinyl LP

A 1969 co-production between Cinevic and Rai TV for a mini television series that was aired in 3 parts - April 17 to May 1, 1969 - directed by Dino Bartolo Partesano, under the production of Pino Passalacqua, and played by Valentina Cortese, Oreste Lionello and Paolo Villaggio. The promotional record, printed by CAM in 1969 and produced by Giuseppe Giacchi, features easy-listening instrumental material, performed by the orchestra directed by Maestro Ferrio, the 4 + 4 choir by Nora Orlandi and the voices of Olympia and Peppino Gagliardi in the songs "Sensitive Creature" and "Strange People", with lyrics written by Antonio Amurri and Partesano himself. Composed and orchestrated by Gianni Ferrio. Artistic production by Franco De Gemini.
Available for the first time since its original release, this limited edition vinyl reissue is limited to 500 hand-numbered copies (The first 200 copies are pressed on colored vinyl).

Featured Tracks:
A1. Strana gente 2:25
A2. Mr. Ice Cream 2:59
A3. Week-End On Ice 1:30
A4. Mr. Ice Cream Again 0:58
A5. Troppo dolce? Prego! 2:00
A6. Un gelato per tutti 1:48
A7. Una creatura sensibile 3:54

B1. Strana gente 2:19
B2. Mr. Ice Cream all'opera 1:16
B3. Billy's Ice Cream 0:57
B4. Fino all'ultimo gelato 1:14
B5. Pedigree 2:08
B6. Semifreddo 2:24
B7. Mr. Ice Cream nel chiostro 1:16
B8. Nuovi ricchi 3:20
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal