Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rocheman Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Accidental
Release Date: 02 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rocheman Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Rocheman Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Theatre composer, sound designer and musical director Jordan Mallory-Skinner switches away from the stage with his debut album as Rocheman. The album is a dreamy production, built around a simple acoustic guitar line, with layers of synth, percussion and other guitars washing back and forth across it. Mallory-Skinner’s vocals ride these sounds, following their dips and flows through a careful balance of layers.

Featured Tracks:
1 Windmill
2 Pestle Pusher
3 Mottled
4 Celebrant
5 Throm
6 Parades I & II
7 Stay Here
8 Old Sign
9 Daddy Queen
10 L. Calls
11 Mira
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal