Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Sonic Boom Limited Blue Note Vinyl LP

Lee Morgan

Label: Blue Note
Release Date: 03 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 12.99
NOW 9.99! Save 3.00

Lee Morgan Sonic Boom Limited Blue Note Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Sneaky Pete
A2 The Mercenary
A3 Sonic Boom

B1 Fathead
B2 I'll Never Be The Same
B3 Mumbo Jumbo
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal