Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Vier Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Perfect Beings

Label: InsideOutMusic
Release Date: 19 January 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Vier Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Perfect Beings Vier Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Guedra - A New Pyramid
2. Guedra - The Blue Lake of Understanding
3. Guedra - Patience
4. Guedra - Enter the Center
5. The Golden Arc - The Persimmon Tree
6. The Golden Arc - Turn the World Off
7. The Golden Arc - America
8. The Golden Arc - For a Pound of Flesh
9. Vibrational - The System and Beyond
10. Vibrational - Mysteries, Not Answers
11. Vibrational - Altars of the Gods
12. Vibrational - Everywhere At Once
13. Vibrational - Insomnia
14. Anunnaki - Lord Wind
15. Anunnaki - Patterns of Light
16. Anunnaki - A Compromise
17. Anunnaki - Hissing the Wave of the Dragon
18. Anunnaki - Everything's Falling Apart
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal