Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Seventeen Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: InsideOutMusic
Release Date: 12 January 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Seventeen Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Kayak Seventeen Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Legendary Dutch progressive rock band KAYAK will release its seventeenth studio album, entitled “Seventeen”, on January 12th, 2018 as the band’s first for new label home InsideOutMusic. KAYAK was founded in 1972 by keyboardist/composer Ton Scherpenzeel and drummer/composer Pim Koopman, along with lead singer Max Werner, guitarist Johan Slager and bass player Cees van Leeuwen. Often compared to contemporaries like Yes and Focus, the band quickly developed their own style of symphonic rock that was rather concentrating on songs than elaborate solos and long instrumental passages while KAYAK never shied away from including epic, longer tracks and captivating, dramatic arrangements. Throughout the years, KAYAK has seen many line-up changes with Ton Scherpenzeel now being the only original member and leader of the band.

Featured Tracks:
1. Somebody
2. La Peregrina
3. Falling
4. Feathers And Tar
5. Walk Through Fire
6. Ripples On The Water
7. All That I Want
8. X Marks The Spot
9. God On Our Side
10. Love, Sail Away
11. Cracks
12. To An End
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal