Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Individual Thought Patterns Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 12 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Death Individual Thought Patterns Limited Vinyl LP + Download

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included “The Philosopher”; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized. Remixed by DEATH mastering engineer Alan Douches (West West Side), remastered, and repackaged.
Recommended if you like: Obituary, Cannibal Corpse, Gorguts, Ulcerate, Morbid Angel, Deicide, Bolt Thrower

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. Overactive Imagination
2. In Human Form
3. Jealousy
4. Trapped In A Corner
5. Nothing Is Everything

Side 2
1. Mentally Blind
2. Individual Thought Patterns
3. Destiny
4. Out Of Touch
5. The Philosopher
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal