Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Purgatory Limited Vinyl LP

Tyler Childers

Label: Hickman Holler Records/Thirty
Release Date: 05 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Purgatory Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Tyler Childers Purgatory Limited Vinyl LP

Kentuckian - Tyler Childers’ (26) anticipated debut album ,Purgatory, will be released Jan 2018 in Europe. Recorded at Nashville’s The Butcher Shoppe studio, the 10-song record was produced by Sturgill Simpson and David Ferguson. In addition to Childers (vocals, acoustic guitar), the album features a variety of world-renowned musicians including Simpson (acoustic guitar, background vocals), Stuart Duncan(fiddle),Miles Miller(drums, background vocals) and Russ Pahl (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, pedal steel, Jew’s harp) among others.

Featured Tracks:
1. I Swear (to God)
2. Feathered Indians
3. Tattoos
4. Born Again
5. Whitehouse Road
6. Banded Clovis
7. Purgatory
8. Honky Tonk Flame
9. Universal Sound
10. Lady May
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal