Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Vinyl Collection 1987 - 1993 Limited 180gram Heavyweight 4LP Box

Belinda Carlisle

Label: Demon Records
Release Date: 09 February 2018
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl Med

Special Offer 

Add The Vinyl Collection 1987 - 1993 Limited 180gram Heavyweight 4LP Box To Basket 59.99
NOW 44.99! Save 15.00

Belinda Carlisle The Vinyl Collection 1987 - 1993 Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 4LP Box Set

Demon Records are pleased to announce the Belinda Carlisle Vinyl Collection. This rigid slipcase houses 4 classic Belinda Carlisle albums from her Virgin Records years.
Each title will be on 180g heavyweight vinyl, with printed inner sleeves with lyrics.
These four albums contain numerous hit songs including Heaven Is A Place On Earth, Circle In The Sand, (We Want) The Same Thing, and Live Your Life Be Free.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
A1: Heaven Is A Place On Earth
A2: Circle In The Sand
A3: Feel Free
A4: Should I Let You In?
A5: World Without You

Side B
B1: I Get Weak
B2: We Can Change
B3: Fool For Love
B4: Nobody Owns Me
B5: Love Never Dies...

Side A
A1: Leave A Light On
A2: Runaway Horses
A3: Vision Of You
A4: Summer Rain
A5: La Luna

Side B
B1: (We Want) The Same Thing
B2: Deep Deep Ocean
B3: Valentine
B4: Whatever It Takes
B5: Shades Of Michaelangelo

Side A
A1: Live Your Life Be Free
A2: Do You Feel Like I Feel?
A3: Half The World
A4: You Came Out Of Nowhere
A5: You're Nothing Without Me

Side B
B1: I Plead Insanity
B2: Emotional Highway
B3: Little Black Book
B4: Love Revolution
B5: World Of Love
B6: Loneliness Game

Side A
A1: Goodbye Day
A2: Big Scary Animal
A3: Too Much Water
A4: Lay Down Your Arms
A5: Where Love Hides

Side B
B1: One With You
B2: Wrap My Arms
B3: Tell Me
B4: Windows Of The World
B5: Here Comes My Baby
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal