Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Sweet '17 Singles Limited Vinyl LP

Twin Peaks

Label: Fat Possum Records
Release Date: 09 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sweet '17 Singles Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Twin Peaks Sweet '17 Singles Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Under The Pines
2. Tossing Tears
3. Shake Your Lonely
4. Sun and the Trees
5. Come For Me
6. Fat Chance
7. Blue Coupe
8. On The Line
9. With You
10. Just Because
11. In The Meadow
12. We Will Not Make It (Not Without You)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal