Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Audit in Progress Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Hot Snakes

Label: Sub Pop Records
Release Date: 19 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Audit in Progress Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Hot Snakes Audit in Progress Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

‘Audit In Progress’ is their third studio album, originally released in 2004. The band recorded the album with new drummer Mario Rubalcaba at San Diego’s Big Fish Recording with engineer Ben Moore. An increased attraction to dissonance surfaced on ‘Audit In Progress’. The album was well-received by critics and fans and was named Best Punk Album at the 2005 San Diego Music Awards. More shows were played and enjoyed and the band visited many cities all over the world. By 2005, the band spiralled into a mid-life punk crisis and stopped performing.

Featured Tracks:
1. Braintrust
2. Hi - Lites
3. Retrofit
4. Kreative Kontrol
5. Think About Carbs
6. Audit in Progress
7. Hatchet Job
8. This Mystic Decade
9. Lovebirds
10. Reflex
11. Hair and DNA
12. Plenty for All
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal