Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Order of Torment Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Genocide Pact

Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 02 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Order of Torment Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99

Genocide Pact Order of Torment Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Hailing from the lawless dominion that is our nationís capital, GENOCIDE PACT unleash their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut entitled Order of Torment. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind) in Baltimore, MD at Developing Nations and featuring cover art from the legendary Joe Petagno (Motorhead, Autopsy, Marduk, Pink Floyd), Order of Torment features eight tracks of pulverizing, relentless death metal that harkens to the greats while pushing the genre to chaotic new realms of possibility. With a thick, titanically heavy crunch that focuses on crushing groove as much as skull-splitting intensity, GENOCIDE PACT are THE death metal band to watch in 2018.
Recommended if you like: Obituary, Carcass, Morbid Angel, Power Trip, Gatecreeper, Bolt Thrower, Autopsy

Featured Tracks:
1. Conquered and Disposed
2. Decimation Grid
3. Spawn of Suffering
4. Pain Reprisal
5. Ascendancy Absolved
6. Structural Dissolution
7. Authoritarian Impulse
8. Blood Rejection
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal