Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Brass Hearse Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Brass Hearse

Label: Burning Witches
Release Date: 15 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Brass Hearse Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £18.99

Brass Hearse Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Brass Hearse will be available on limited edition single sided black vinyl, with screen printed image on the B side. Download card is included with 2 extra bonus tracks. Limited to only 250 worldwide.

The goth soaked electronic rock of Brass Hearse’s debut album is here to take over your dark souls and have a ball!
“They are black chrome”

BRASS HEARSE is made up of WOLFMEN OF MARS (L Liberty, J Clapp, N Merryweather) and the vocalist from ICE DRAGON (R. Rochondo) and they have created an album that swirls with beauty, darkness and epic choruses.
The band says, “if we did this right, these songs should give you the feelings of death, romance and a good fucking time”

Featured Tracks:
1. Procession Etiquette
2. Rain Grey, Dark Sky
3. All Are Lost
4. X
5. Black Dress
6. Chrome And Hot Leather

Plus 2 bonus tracks on the download card
7.Living For The Grave - Digital bonus track
8.In Death (I'll Love You More) - Digital bonus track
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal