Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Ten New Songs Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 05 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Ten New Songs Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

LEONARD COHEN Ten New Songs Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
"Tenth album from the Canadian singer/songwriter, originally released in 2001, almost a decade after his last album “The Future”. Cohen wrote the album following a five year sabbatical at the Mt. Baldy Zen Center near Los Angeles .

Pressed on standard black vinyl. "

Featured Tracks:
Side A.
1. In My Secret Life
2. A Thousand Kisses Deep
3. That Don't Make It Junk
4. Here It Is
5. Love Itself

Side B.
1. By the Rivers Dark
2. Alexandra Leaving
3. You Have Loved Enough
4. Boogie Street
5. The Land of Plenty
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal