Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Triumph & Power Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Grand Magus

Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Release Date: 22 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Triumph & Power Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Grand Magus Triumph & Power Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Grand Magus ‘Triumph And Power’: Seventh studio album
from the Swedish old school metal warriors, originally
released in 2014.

Featured Tracks:
1. On Hooves Of Gold
2. Steel Versus Steel
3. Fight
4. Triumph And Power
5. Dominator
6. Arv
7. Holmgang
8. The Naked And The Dead
9. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (bonus track)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal