Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Introduce Yerself Limited Vinyl LP

Gord Downie

Label: Arts & Crafts
Release Date: 15 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Introduce Yerself Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Gord Downie Introduce Yerself Limited Vinyl LP

Introduce Yerself is the sixth solo studio album from Gord Downie. Produced and co-written by Broken Social Scene’s Kevin Drew. Gord Downie was one of Canada’s most beloved voices, transcending rock music to become a staple of modern culture. As the lead singer of The Tragically Hip he released 14 studio albums, received the Order Of Canada, had nine #1 albums, and 16 JUNO Awards. Gord Downie’s 2016 multimedia album/film/graphic novel, The Secret Path, is certified Gold in Canada, Shortlisted for a Polaris Music Prize, and won Adult Alternative Album of the Year and Recording Package of the Year, and Songwriter of the Year at the 2017 JUNO Awards.

Featured Tracks:
1. First Person
2. Wolf’s Home
3. Bedtime
4. Introduce Yerself
5. Coco Chanel No.5
6. Ricky Please
7. Safe Is Dead
8. Spoon
9. A Natural
10. Faith Faith
11. My First Girlfriend
12. Yer Ashore
13. Love Over Money
14. You Me And The B’s
15. Snowflake
16. A Better End
17. Nancy
18. Thinking About Us
19. The Road
20. You Are The Bird
21. The Lake
22. Far Away And Blurred
23. The North
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal