Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Anchovies Limited Green/Black Smoke Vinyl LP

Apollo Brown & Planet Asia

Label: Mello Music Group
Release Date: 24 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Anchovies Limited Green/Black Smoke Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Apollo Brown & Planet Asia Anchovies Limited Green/Black Smoke Vinyl LP

Anchovies aren’t for everybody. They’re greasy, smelly, salty and oily. Some people love them. Some people hate them. Apollo Brown & Planet Asia’s new collaboration album took inspiration from these polarizing fish and created a project that takes a certain palette to enjoy. Classic Hiphop meets minimalism and dusty vinyl on Anchovies. After Apollo Brown’s 2016 The Easy Truth debuted at #3 iTunes Hiphop charts and #16 on Billboard, the underground veteran has returned with a project amid at the most diehard fans with the most dirty sensibilities.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Smell
2. Panties In A Jumble
3. Diamonds
4. The Aura
5. Dalai Lama Slang (feat. Willie The Kid)
6. Tiger Bone
7. Duffles
8. Avant Garde
9. Deep In The Casket
10. Fire (feat. TriState)
11. Speak Volumes
12. Pain
13. Get Back
14. Nine Steamin' (feat. Guilty Simpson)
15. You Love Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal