Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Louane Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Blue Wrasse
Release Date: 08 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Louane Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Louane Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. Non-Sens
2. On Était Beau
3. Sans Arrêt
4. Si T'étais Là
5. Midi Sur Novembre
6. No
7. Ecchymoses
8. Immobils

Side 2
1. Nuit Pourpre
2. When We Go Home
3. Pour Oublier L'amour
4. Blonde
5. Lego
6. Jour De Pluie
7. It Won't Kill Ya with The Chainsmokers
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal