Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

LIVE IN LONDON Limited Vinyl 3LP Set + Download


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 26 January 2018
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add LIVE IN LONDON Limited Vinyl 3LP Set + Download To Basket £19.99

LEONARD COHEN LIVE IN LONDON Limited Vinyl 3LP Set + Download

Leonard Cohenís 18th album, released on CD by Columbia on March 31, 2009. Live in London was his first live release since Field Commander Cohen: Tour of 1979 in 2001. Pressed on triple standard black vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Dance Me to the End of Love
2. The Future
3. Ain't No Cure for Love
4. Bird on the Wire

Side: 2
1. Everybody Knows
2. In My Secret Life
3. Who by Fire
4. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye

Side: 3
1. Anthem
2. Introduction
3. Tower of Song
4. Suzanne
5. The Gypsy's Wife

Side: 4
1. Boogie Street
2. Hallelujah
3. Democracy
4. I'm Your Man

Side: 5
1. Recitation w/ N.L.
2. Take This Waltz
3. So Long, Marianne
4. First We Take Manhattan

Side: 6
1. Sisters of Mercy
2. If It Be Your Will - The Webb Sisters
3. Closing Time
4. I Tried to Leave You
5. Whither Thou Goest
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal